Publication Editors

  • Connie Li, Naval Research Laboratory – Chair
  • Claas Abert, University of Vienna
  • Ravi L Hadimani, Virginia Commonwealth University
  • Jia Yan Law, University of Sevilla
  • Nicoleta Lupu, National Institute of R&D for Technical Physics
  • Manh-Huong Phan, University of South Florid

Conference Sponsors

Contact Us

IEEE websites place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy.